My Precious

English: My precious things:

1) My kids – the best thing that has ever happened to me, a great lesson of responsibility, love, understanding and devotion.

Alicja came first.

A little lady, loves pink (to be honest I always wonder where she took that from as I myself despise anything that can be described as feminine. And pink, as nothing in this world, can), loves Barbie dolls and films (again, what the hell???), loves other kids (a social type 😉 ), loves her mummy 🙂

Polish: Moje najcenniejsze:

1) Moje dzieci – czyli najlepsze co mi siÄ™ w życiu przydarzyÅ‚o, wspaniaÅ‚a lekcja odpowiedzialnoÅ›ci, miÅ‚oÅ›ci, zrozumienia i poÅ›wiÄ™cenia.

Najpierw pojawiła się Alicja.

MaÅ‚a dama, uwielbia co różowe (Nie wiem skÄ…d jej siÄ™ to wzięło, gdyż osobiÅ›cie wzgardzam wszystkim, co nosi miano kobiecego. A różowy kolor – jak nic na Å›wiecie – jest tej kobiecoÅ›ci symbolem), uwielbia lalki i filmy o Barbie (znowuż – o co chodzi?), uwielbia inne dzieci (typ spoÅ‚eczny 😉 ), kocha swojÄ… mamÄ™ 🙂

Alicja, photo by podwiatr

English: Then there came Artur.

A rebellious type (takes after his mum 😉 ) with the most disarming smile I have ever come across. Has his ways to attain his goals. I’m sure he’ll be successful in whatever he gets involved in. Loves diggers. Daddy’s son, of which I’m sooooo jealous (!)

Polish: Potem przyszedł czas na Artura.

Bardzo buntowniczy typ (ma to po mamie 😉 ) z najbardziej rozbrajającym uśmiechem jaki kiedykolwiek widziałam. Ma swoje sposoby na osiąganie własnych celów. Jestem pewna, że odniesie sukces we wszystkim czego się dotknie. Uwielbia koparki. Synek tatusia, o co bardzo jestem zazdrosna (!)

Artur, photo by podwiatr

English: You’ll meet these two quite often here 🙂

Polish: Tych dwoje często będziecie tu spoykać 🙂

English:

2) My music. A friend of mine once said that one can say a word and I’m able to come up with a song including it. There might be a grain of truth in it. I simply go nowhere without my iPod, but  even when I’m not listening to anything, I hear songs in my head. In some cicrcles it’s known as schizophrenia :))) I’m unable to name my favourites (either songs or performers) – that would take ages. Reading my blog you’ll be able to get a sample of what I listen to…I hope 🙂

Polish:

2) Moja muzyka. Koleżanka powiedziaÅ‚a mi kiedyÅ›, że jestem w stanie wymyÅ›lić piosenkÄ™ do każdego zasÅ‚yszanego sÅ‚owa. Ziarnko prawdy w tym tkwi. Ja po prostu nigdzie nie ruszam siÄ™ bez mojego iPoda, ale nawet jÄ™sli niczego nie sÅ‚ucham – mam piosenki w gÅ‚owie. W niektórych krÄ™gach mówi siÄ™ na to schizofrenia :))) Nie jestem w stanie nazwać swoich ulubionych (piosenek czy wykonawców) –  to zajęłoby wieki. Być może uda wam siÄ™ wychwycić skrawki tego, czego sÅ‚ucham czytajÄ…c mojego bloga 🙂

English:

3) My books. There is no such day in my life that I spend without a book. Like fantasy (a daydreaming nature takes the floor in this case), but not only. I will share some of my favourite books, or the recently read ones with you boring you to death 🙂

Polish:

3) Moje książki. Nie ma w moim życiu dnia bez książki. Lubie fantasy (tu do głosu dochodzi moja marzycielska natura), ale nie tylko. Może kilkoma książkami się z wami podzielę zanudzając was tym na śmierć.

English:

4) My camera – my latest passion. I’m NOT a professional photographer (!). I do it because I like it. Some of my photos are good and some of them are not, I like them all. It is my kids who inspire me most, but I’m open to work with anybody or anything.

Polish:

4)Mój aparat – to najnowsza pasja. Nie jestem fotografem z zawodu. RobiÄ™ to, bo to lubiÄ™. Niektóre zdjÄ™cia wychodzÄ… mi dobre, inne nie, jednak lubie je wszystki. To dzieci mnie inspirujÄ… najbardziej, ale otwarta jestem na współpracÄ™ z każdym.

Leave a Reply

