Ruby Slippers

Have I warned you that I will be taking photos of whatever comes to my mind as soon as I get my camera back? So, here I come with a brand new photo of “Dorothy’s Ruby Slippers” or more precisely, Alicja’s Ruby Dr Martens Boots 🙂

I took it this morning, when we were preparing to go to the playground. I had my camera packed to take it with me and the picture of my daughter’s legs dangling from the bench in the corridor as she was waiting for me to put on my shoes seemed so captivating to me that I just had to take it out and take a few shots. This is the result.

Enjoy

Dorothy’s Ruby Slippers, photo by podwiatr

Leave a Reply

