Mobile Phone Photos

It always makes me laugh when people seeing my photos speculate about the camera that I’ve gotta have in order to take them. The truth is that even vested with a simple camera, such as the one that you have in your mobile phone, you can take quite good photos, but you’ve gotta deepen your knowledge on photography and stick to the rules. Stop depending on the automatic settings and start deciding for yourself about the effect you want to get (!) For God’s sake, people are equipped with brains in order to think, aren’t they? Dust them from time to time and you won’t regret.

 In order to show you that my statement is not unfounded I’ll present one photo taken by me with my mobile phone.

Enjoy

Alicja, photo by podwiatr (with Nokia 6700)

Leave a Reply

