Deep Purple

English: Last Saturday the weather was good enough to go for quite a long walk in the park. I must say it was more like early autumn than the middle of winter. As mostly in such cases, I took my camera with me. Glad I did, as the conditions to take a couple of shots were favourable. When I  got back home and imported all the media to my computer, I realized  that the album was dominated by deep purple thanks to my daughters outfit that day. I found it quite appealing, and I guess the season, which is mostly so poorin colours is the clue here.

Polish: Zeszłej soboty pogoda była wystarczająco ładna, by udać się  na długi spacer po parku.  Było bardziej jak wczesną jesienią niż jak na środek zimy przystało. Podobnie jak  zazwyczaj w takich  przypadkach – wzięłam ze sobą aparat, co wyszło mi na dobre, bo warunki do robienia zdjęć okazały się być sprzyjające. Kiedy już wróciłam do domu i przerzuciłam pliki na komputer okazało się, że album prawie całkowicie zdominowany został przez głebokie odcienie fioletu, a to  za sprawą ubrania mojej córki tamtego dnia. Spodobało mi się i myślę, że kluczem  do tej satysfakcji jest niezbyt obfitująca w kolory pora roku.

Deep Purple, photo by podwiatr

Deep Purple, photo by podwiatr

Deep Purple,photo by podwiatr

Deep Purple, photo by podwiatr

Deep Purple, photo by podwiatr

Deep Purple, photo by podwiatr

9 thoughts on “Deep Purple

Leave a Reply

