Owlet

English: A couple of months ago Alicja received an owl mask handmade by her good auntie Long Red Thread.I then promised to take a couple of shots of Ala wearing it, but as it often happens, my regular dutoes made me forget about a given promise. Fortunately, I’ve recently had some days off from work and to compensate for the time Long Red Thread had to wait for the photos I decided to take some extra effort and to take my portable mini-studio out for the very first time. Believe it or not, I’ve had the studio for a few months now and until now I wasn’t even able to try it out. I wonder whether other photographers’ firt studio attempts are more or less successful than mine. I’d really appreciate some feedback if anyone here have ever tried this out.

And now to the point,here is a set of my first studio photos ever. What do you think? Thumbs up or down?

Polish: Kilka  miesięcy temu Alicja dostała maskę sowy ręcznie wykonanąprzez swoją dobrą ciocię Long Red Thread. Obiecałam wtedy LRT kilka ujęć Ali w tejże, ale jak to często bywa – obowiązki życia codziennego sprawiły, że o danej obietnicy zapomniałam. Na szczęście nie tak dawno temu  przytrafiło mi się kilka dni wolnych w pracy, a że Long Red Thread na zdjecia czekała wystarczająco długo, postanowiłam podjąć podwójny wysiłek,by zdjęcia te wykonać.Wyjęłam zatem po raz pierwszy w życiu swoje przenośne ministudio. Możecie mi wierzyć lub nie, ale mam je juz kilka miesięcy i ani razu nie miałam okazji go wypróbować. Zatsanawiam się, czy pierwszy raz w studio innych fotografów był  bardziej czy mniej udany niż mój. Chętnie posłuchałabym kilku rad jeśli ktoś zagladający tu kiedykolwiek pracy w studio próbował.

Zatem do rzeczy. Ponizej zestaw kilku zdjęć z  mojej pierwszej przygody studyjnej. Co sądzicie? Kciuki w górę czy w dół?

Owlet | Sówka, photo by podwiatr

Owlet | Sówka, photo by podwiatr

Owlet | Sówka, photo by podwiatr

Owlet | Sówka, photo by podwiatr

Owlet | Sówka, photo by podwiatr

Owlet | Sówka, photo by podwiatr

Owlet | Sówka, photo by podwiatr

Owlet | Sówka, photo by podwiatr

Owlet | Sówka, photo by podwiatr

Owlet | Sówka, photo by podwiatr

Owlet | Sówka, photo by podwiatr

Owlet | Sówka, photo by podwiatr

11 thoughts on “Owlet

Leave a Reply

