Mi Amor

English: Remember THIS photo of Alicja I’ve taken some time ago. After taking it I came up with an idea, to take a similar photo of my little boy to match the previous of Alicja. I thought that he might fit to the role of an angel, a Love God, Amor. I did his hair, made a diaper out of an old sheet, took Artur’s bow&arrow, a fluffy heart I got on St Vallentines Day from my hubby a long time ago and came out with the image I present below. I took it in my mini mobile studio and my dream is to print both photos on canvas and hang on the wall in the hall. That would be a great souvenir from their innocent years.

Polish: Pamietacie TO ZDJĘCIE Alicji? Zaraz po zrobieniu go, pomyślałam, że chciałabym mieć podobne mojego synka. Wyobraziłam go sobie w roli aniołka, boga miłości, Amorka. Wzięłam zatem lokówkę i zakręciłam mu lekko włosy, zrobiłam pieluchę ze starego prześcieradła, wzięłam Artura łuk i strzałę oraz małe pluszowe serce, które dawno temu dostałam od męża na Walentynki i stworzyłam obrazek, który prezentuję poniżej. Całości dokonałam w swoim przenośnym mini-studio i mam takie małe marzenie, by powiesić sobie obydwa zdjęcia wydrukowane na płótnie na ścianie w przedpokoju. Byłaby to cudowna pamiątka z ich niewinnych lat.

Mi Amor, photo by podwiatr

Mi Amor, photo by podwiatr

One thought on “Mi Amor

Leave a Reply

