Winter is Coming

English: As the Starks used to say “winter is coming”. That is why I decided to take a typically winter photo shoot with my daughter. It was really difficult, as my camera has broken down, but I finally managed to cope with it. Here are the results.

Polish: Jak to mawiali Starkowie – “Zima nadchodzi”. Z tego powodu zaplanowałam typowo zimową sesję z moja córką. To było trudne zadanie, ponieważ od jakiegoś już czasu mam zepsuty aparat. Ale w rezultacie dało radę. Popatrzcie co mi wyszło.

photo by podwiatr

photo by podwiatr

photo by podwiatr

photo by podwiatr

photo by podwiatr

photo by podwiatr

Ribbon | Wstążeczka, photo by podwiatr

Ribbon | Wstążeczka, photo by podwiatr

 

 

 

English: All photos were taken in my private portable mini studio. And at the end I posed by myself in a victorian wedding dress which I bought on allegro a couple of months ago.

Polish: Wszystkie zdjęcia wykonałam w swoim prywatnym mini-studio. Pod koniec sesji sama zapozowałam w wiktoriańskiej sukni ślubnej zakupionej przeze mnie jakiś czas temu na allegro.

podwiatr by podwiatr

podwiatr by podwiatr

8 thoughts on “Winter is Coming

  1. Jejku naprawdę po cudzych dzieciach bardziej widać , że rosną i czas leci. Zima idzie a zdjęcia piękne. A ta suknia wygląda na równie piękną.

Leave a Reply

