Narnia

English: December was magical this year. I mean really. I got transferred into a world of mystery and imagination, a world where fantasies fulfill. And the weather that accompanied was a cherry on top. My hometown looked like Narnia, all covered with snow, frosty and chilly, with the sun shining brightly. During one of the walks that we took those days I toook my camera with me. Believe it or not, but to me it’s extremely difficult to take photos in winter, as I’m really sensitive to low temperatures. Nonetheless, I managed to conduct a mini photo shoot with my kids.

Here are the results.

Polish: Grudzień tego roku był magiczny. Serio. Przeniosłam się w świat tajemnic i wyobraźni, świat gdzie spełniają się fantazje. A pogoda jaka temu towarzyszyła była wisienka na torcie. Moje rodzinne miasto przypominało Narnię, pokryte śniegiem, mroźne, chłodne i pełne słońca. Podczas jednego ze spacerów w tych dniach zabrałam ze sobą aparat. Możecie mi wierzyć lub nie, ale dla mnie osobiście robienie zdjęć zimą jest wyjątkowo trudne, bo jestem nadwrażliwa na niskie temperatury. Mimo to udało mi się przeprowadzić małą sesję z dzieciakami.

Poniżej rezultaty.

Ala ZIma Czapka Sowa NMLAla Zima Czapka Sowa NML brama  Ala zima Drzewo NMLDzieci Kładka NMLFollow podwiatr on Instagram

Zapraszam do śledzenia profilu podwiatr na Instagramie

Leave a Reply

