Michał

English: Michał is my former student. Now a promising footballer in Pogoń Szczecin FC. In autumn 2015 we went for a short walk to take some photos and finally ended up at Mc Donald’s as it started to rain. I showed Michał a very special place for me, a place of my solitude and reflection, a place where I used to go to almost every single evening from August to October 2015, when my heart, my mind, my soul needed comfort. Of course I have more photos worth publishing from this shoot, but to be honest I’m too loaded with my own matters not at all related to photography, to work on them to give them “the podwiatr character”. I hope to complete this post with some more frames soon.

 Polish: Michał był kiedyś moim uczniem. Teraz to obiecujący piłkarz Pogoni Szczecin. Jesienią 2015 wybraliśmy się razem na spacer, by pstryknąć kilka fotek. W rezultacie wylądowaliśmy w Mc Donaldsie jako że zaczęło padać. Pokazałam Michałowi bardzo szczególne dla mnie miejsce, miejsce odosobnienia i refleksji, w które jeździłam niemal każdego wieczoru od sierpnia do października 2015 – w czasie gdy moje serce, umysł i dusza błagały o odrobinę pocieszenia. Oczywiście z tej sesji mam więcej obrazeczków wartych pokazania, ale szczerze mówiąc “nie wiem, nie znam się, zarobiony jestem”. Słowem – czasu brak, by nadać im sznytu “na podwiatr”. Mam nadzieję, że post ten niebawem ubogacę o kilka kadrów.

Michał, photo by podwiatr Michał, photo by podwiatr Michał, photo by podwiatr

 

Leave a Reply

